Skip to content
January 18, 2012 / May K.

Blogger Awards


Recently my blog has been nominated for the Kreativ (1) and for the Versatile (2, 3) Blog Award

  Versatile Blog Award

by 3 excellent bloggers:

  • Dear Kitty Is a many sided blog where you will find topics such as: animals, peace and war, social justice, women’s issues, arts, and much more…
  • Science Defined  This blog is written by a biomedicine student, who is aiming to popularize science and to show its beauty.
  • Four Blue Hills In this blog you can read about: politics, human rights, reading, computers, cultural anthropology, and much more… The blog has many illustrations and self-taken photographs.

Once nominated you have to fulfill the following requirements :

  • Nominate 15 other bloggers
  • Inform your nominees
  • Share 7 random facts about myself
  • Thank the one who nominated you
  • Add a picture of the award to this post

So here are my nominees (7 instead of 15):

7 random facts about myself:

  • I like candies
  • I collect postcards
  • I hate boiled carrots and boiled onions
  • I collect photographs of myself standing next to lanterns
  • one of my favorite bands is “Gogol Bordello”
  • I play the guitar and used to play theater for 10 years
  • almost all members of my family are engineers

Once nominated you have to fulfill the following requirements :

  • Nominate 15 other bloggers
  • Inform your nominees
  • Share 7 random facts about myself
  • Thank the one who nominated you
  • Add a picture of the award to this post

So here are my nominees (7 instead of 15):

7 random facts about myself:

  • I like candies
  • I collect postcards
  • I hate boiled carrots and boiled onions
  • I collect photographs of myself standing next to lanterns
  • one of my favorite bands is “Gogol Bordello”
  • I play the guitar and used to play theater for 10 years
  • almost all members of my family are engineers
2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. petrel41 / Feb 24 2012 3:36 pm

    Hi, thanks for the kind description of my blog 🙂

  2. Four Blue Hills / Feb 25 2012 12:13 pm

    Nicely done! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

